Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days,19 hours,17 minutes,95%
Sunrise: 6:46 am
Sunset: 7:12 pm
Daylight: 12:26
Moonrise: 8:24 pm
Moonset: 8:51 am
Waning Gibbous Moon
95% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 11:11pm EDT
03:11 UTC September 6 2019
Sat, 14-Sep-2019 12:34am EDT
04:34 UTC September 14 2019
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 10:42pm EDT
02:42 UTC September 22 2019
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 2:27pm EDT
18:27 UTC September 28 2019


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:59pm EDT
21:59 UTC March 20 2019
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:55am EDT
15:55 UTC June 21 2019
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:51am EDT
07:51 UTC September 23 2019
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:20pm EST
04:20 UTC December 22 2019

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display